Robbie, I’m Hooome!

19 09 2011

Ouch!  Over a month since my last post.  Robbie is not happy with me.

Yes, well…moving on, I can say there’s been a good reason for my lack of posts, and it’s a darn good reason if I do say so myself.  Very soon, you’ll be privy to a–*ahem*–project long in the works.  Sadly I can’t say more right now, but look for a big announcement early this Fall!

And I’ll try to release some more sketches soon–on NOT-lined paper!  How’s that for ya!?

Peace out, and Happy Talk-Like-A-Pirate Day!

ARGH!  Thar’s tha sp’rit, Robort!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

